Episode 61: S3-11 Monday 5/8/17

Topic A: The Council of the Elohim Part II

Guest: Author/Lecturer/Biblical Scholar: Michael S.Heiser

Topic B: The Sixth Revelation: An Update

Guests: Michael and Dianne Dunkin


Episode 62: S3-12 Monday 5/15/17  

Topics: Modern Encounters with Mythical Monsters

and The Matrix Control System of Philip K. Dick

Guests: Timothy Beckley and Tim R. Swartz

From: Exploring the Bizarre

Episode 63: S3-13 Monday 5/22/17

Topic: The Pulse of Creation: Part I

Guest: Celeste Appel, Jack Appel, Lani Calvert

From: The Unarius Academy of Science

Episode 64: S3-14 Monday 5/29/17 

Topic: Interfaith Round Table Dialogue
Guests: Interfaith Argonauts

Episode 65: S3-15 Monday 6/5/17  

Topic A: Meeting with the Melchizedeks 

Guests: Michael & Dianne Dunkin 

From: The Sixth Revelation
Topic B: Alice in the Art Gallery

Guests: Ivan Szendro, Gabri'El Stollman

From: The Legend of You


Episode 66: S3-16 Monday 6/12/17 

Topic: The Pulse of Creation: Part I

Guest: Celeste Appel, Jack Appel, Lani Calvert

From: The Unarius Academy of Science

Episode 67: S3-17 Monday 6/19/17

Topic: Theurgy: Connecting with the Divine
Guests: Brandy Willians
Author: For the Love of the Gods
Topic:
The Urantia Book and the Greek Gods, Part III
Guests B: Michael and Dianne Dunkin
From: The Urantia Book LA


Episode 68: S3-18 Monday 6/26/17 

Topic A: Interfaith Ministry

Guest: Interfaith Argonaut Maria D'Andrea 

Topic B: Interfaith Dialogue

Guests: Interfaith Argonauts

Episode 69: S3-19 Monday 7/3/17
Topic: Steve Reeves: Sword & Sandal
Tales 

Guest: George Helmer

From: Steve Reeves International

Episode 70:
S3-20 Monday 7/10/17

Topic A: The Wisdom of Hypatia 

Author: Bruce MacLennan

Topic: Ancient Aliens & UFOs

Author: Nick Redfern



Episode 71: S3-21 Monday 7/17/17

Topic A: The Healing Art of Essential Oils

Author: Kac Young, PhD

Topic B: Wars of the Anunnaki

Author: Chris H. Hardy, Ph.D.


Episode 72: S3-22 Monday 7/24/17 LAST EPISODE

Topic A: Interfaith Celebration

Guests: Argonaut Linda Marciniak

Topic B: Interfaith Round Table

Guests: Assembled Argonauts

Episode 73: S3-23 Monday 7/31/17 UPCOMING/CURRENT EPISODE

Topic: Poseidon, Hermes and the Atlantean Age of Myth

Guest: Celeste Appel

From: The Unarius Academy of Science

  


 

Larger than Life Living in the World Today

(c) 1975 - 2017 Hercules Invictus

Golden_Fleece_5464.jpg

Season Three

Voice of Olympus

Episodes # 61-73

Mount Olympus Presents: