Episode 82: S4-09 Monday 10/2/17

Topic A: Sword & Sandal: TBA

Guest A: TBA

Topic B: Sword & Sandal: Maciste

Guest B: Brian Walker

From: Brian's Drive in Theater

Episode 83:
S4-10 Monday 10/9/17

Topic: The Thirty Three Worlds - Part Two

Guest: TBA

From: The Unarius Academy of Science


Episode 84: S4-11 Monday 10/16/17

Topic: Theurgy: The Divine Work
Guests: Brandy Willians
Topic B: Crystal Wisdom: Quartz
Guests B: Linda Marciniak
From: The Amber Dragon

Episode 85: S4-12 Monday 10/23/17

Topic A: Argonauts: Focus On:

Guests: TBA

Topic B: Interfaith Round Table

Guests: Interfaith Argonauts

Episode 86: S4-13 Monday10/30/17

Topic: TBA

Guests: TBA


Episode 87: S4-14 Monday 11/6/17

Topic A: Sword & Sandal: TBA

Guest A: TBA

Topic B: Sword & Sandal: Samson

Guest B: Brian Walker

From: Brian's Drive in Theater

Episode 88: S4-15 Monday 11/13/17

Topic: TBA
Guests: TBA

Episode 89:
S4-16 Monday 11/20/17
Topic A: Theurgy: TBA

Guests: TBA

Topic B: Olympianism: TBA
Guests B: TBA


Episode 90: S4-17 Monday 11/27/17

Topic A: Argonauts: Focus On:

Guests: TBA

Topic B: Interfaith Round Table

Guests: Interfaith Argonauts

Episode 91: S4-18 Monday 12/4/17
Topic A: Sword & Sandal: Ursus, Atlas and Other Peplum Heroes

Guest A: Brian Walker

Topic B: Sword & Sandal: TBA

Guest B:


Episode 92: S4-19 Monday 12/11/17

Topic A: TBA

Guest A: TBA

Topic B: Goddess Power

Guests B: Linda Marciniak, Astrid



Episode 93: S4-20 Monday 12/18/17

Topic A: Theurgy: TBA

Guests: TBA

Topic B: Olympianism: TBA
Guests B: TBA

Episode 94: S4-21 Monday 12/25/17

Topic A: Argonauts: Focus On:

Guests: TBA

Topic B: Interfaith Round Table

Guests: Interfaith Argonauts

 

 

Larger than Life Living in the World Today

(c) 1975 - 2017 Hercules Invictus

Season Four

Voice of Olympus

Episode # 82 - 94
Golden_Fleece_5464.jpg