Mount Olympus Presents:

The Quest for the Golden Fleece

Argonauts of the Dream Realms
goldenfleececlay_1730.jpg


Cresskill Public Library

53 Union Avenue
Creskill, NJ 07626
(201) 567-3521


FREE & OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Basic Instruction with Homework Assignments


Thursday January 19, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Argonauts of the Dream Realms

An Invitation to Adventure in Dream, Approaching Dreams Differently, Independent Exploration, Group Voyages, Chronicling your Journey.


Thursday February 16, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

The River of Forgetfulness


Thursday March 16, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Oracle of Dreams


Thursday April 20, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

The Oneiroi


Thursday May 18, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Mythic Adventure in the Dream Realms I


Thursday June 15, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Mythic Adventure in the Dream Realms II


Thursday July 20, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Dream Meditation: The Gate of Horn


Thursday August 17, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Dream Meditation: The Gate of Ivory


Thursday September 21, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Hypnos, Twin of Death


Thursday October 19, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

Thanatos, Twin of Sleep


Thursday November 16, 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM

The Geography of Dream


Thursday December 2017, 7:00 - 8:00 PM
Shamanic Dream Journeys



Those who attend at least four the public sessions and actively participate, complete all the assignments (even for the sessions they missed) and express a desire for a more intensive course of study may inquire about our private Olympian Shamanism Group and the Astral Voyage of the Argo.
 


Larger Than Life Living in the World Today

(c) 1975-2017 Hercules Invictus